LEFT HAND SIDE
MUSIC TO LIVE BY

R.I.P Michael Jackson

mikeET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sad news that the “king of pop” has died at the age of 50. In the 80’s I was a massive MJ fan, I still think Off The Wall and Thriller and maybe even Bad, are quality albums, sadly it all went rather wrong after that.
Anyway,  as a tribute I have selected some cover versions of MJ’s songs or ones he made famous. RIP Jacko!

Derrick Laro and Trinity – Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough     ysi    rapidshare
Esso Trinidad Steel Band – I Want You Back    ysi     rapidshare
Shinehead – Billie Jean    ysi    rapidshare
Videogame Orchestra – Thriller    ysi    rapidshare
Tom Jones – Ain’t No Sunshine    ysi     rapidshare
Ian Brown – Thriller    ysi    rapidshare

(ok ok, I know jacko didn’t originally do ain’t no sunshine, and bill withers original is possibly just as well known, but I was running out of cover versions!)

2 Responses to “R.I.P Michael Jackson”

  1. This photo is hilarious.
    My take on Mj is a tad different, though.
    Glad you enjoyed his music.

  2. that picture is some alien vs. predator shit.

    thanks for the music : )


Leave a Reply

